Events & Rallies 2018

The Old Lawnmower Club is supporting the following events during 2018:

Old Lawnmower Club Annual Rally 2018 Sat 19 May to Sun 20 May
Banbury Steam Rally 2018 Sat 23 Jun to Sun 24 Jun
Bedfordshire Steam Fayre 2018 Fri 14 Sep to Sun 16 Sep
Malvern Autumn Show 2018 Sat 29 Sep to Sun 30 Sep

The following events feature displays of old lawn mowers and vintage machinery and are being supported by individual membersĀ of the club:

No events currently scheduled.

The following events welcome lawn mower collectors to exhibit. Members and other collectors should contact the organisers direct:

CarFest - North Fri 27 Jul to Sun 29 Jul
Tortworth Vintage Rally Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug
CarFest - South Fri 24 Aug to Sun 26 Aug
Stoke Prior Steam Rally Sat 15 Sep to Sun 16 Sep